Hi M,

You know your grandpa does not get up and down as well as he used to … but cool being down there watching you roll around. Fun being eyeball to eyeball. Yep … still have the goatee … you still have a grip! (Guess that is what goatees are for.) Good seeing you smile … hearing you make happy noises.

Want to know a secret? (Just between you and me.) These are some cool words. “Since my youth, O God, You have taught me, and to this day I declare Your marvelous deeds. Even when I am old and gray, do not forsake me, O God, till I declare Your power to the next generation, Your might to all who are to come.” The secret? My sights are set on writing to you every day. Coming up on six months without a miss. Pretty cool Miss M.

Love you little one,

gc

 

Leave a Reply

